Staff

Director of the Chair

 

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Burchardt – room 3207
Academic career

 

 

 

 

Prof. Burchardt is on sabbatical for summer term 2020. During this time he will not be available for any appointments, supervisions or examinations.

Stand-in professor: Dr. Kristina Dietz
Hour of consultation: by appointment via e-mail
kristina.dietz@uni-kassel.de

 

 

 

Office

Nicole Magura – room 3214
opening hours: Monday-Thursday 10-12 a.m.
Tel.: +49 561 804-3253, Fax: +49 561 804-3464
magura@uni-kassel.de

 

 

 

Assistants

Dr. Frauke Banse – Room 3220
Hour of consultation: by appointment via e-mail
Tel.: +49 561 804-1832, Fax: +49 561 804-3464
frauke.banse@uni-kassel.de
Academic career

 

 

 

Alexandra Bechtum – room 2207
Hour of consultation: by appointment via e-mail
Tel.: +49 561 804-3934, Fax: +49 561 804-3464
abechtum@uni-kassel.de
Academic career

 

 

 

Jan Ickler
Hour of consultation: by appointment via e-mail
Tel.: +49 561 804-7164, Fax: +49 561 804-3464
j.ickler@uni-kassel.de
Academic career

 

 

 

Dr. Jochen Kemner
kemner@uni-kassel.de
Academic career

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hannes Warnecke-Berger
Hour of consultation: by appointment via e-mail
Tel.: +49 561 804-2730, Fax: +49 561 804-3464
hwarneckeberger@uni-kassel.de
Academic career


 

Student assistants   

Alicia Aguilar
a.aguilar.durek@gmail.com

 

 


 

Dustin Kielhorn
d.kielhorn(at)mailbox.org

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.